Search

top版本切换

bottom

CopyRight © 2015 Shanghai GINO TELEMA Resistors Co., Ltd. all rights rerserved
沪ICP备06011016号 Powered by www.300.cn
About Us | Culture | Honor | Message Center

Company Profile

Page view:
公司介绍 Shanghai GINO TELEMA Resistors Co. Ltd. is a Sino-German-Italian joint venture
specialized in the design, development, production and sales of high-power electrical
resistors. Our major products are metal chip resistors, which have the features of small
size, large capacitor-passing current, rapid heat dissipation and high reliability. Both
our design and manufacturing levels in metal chip resistors are leading the domestic
market. Metal chip resistors can combine into resistor units of any power and resistance

value and the application of such resistors has a leading advantage in motor starting and braking field, grounding resistance field, etc. The products can be used as motor starting and braking resistors, frequency conversion braking resistors, large mechanical braking resistors in the hoisting industry, starting and braking resistors of subways, rail transit, magnetically levitated trains and other electric motor cars, neutral grounding resistors in the power sector, loaded resistors in experiments, filter resistors, charging resistors, etc.

The major investors of Shanghai GINO TELEMA Resistors Co. Ltd. are Shanghai Krah Electronics Co. Ltd., Germany GINOCo. Ltd. and Italy Telema Co., Ltd. Shanghai Krah Electronics Co., Ltd. occupies a larger market share in the Chinese auto resistor and
elevator resistor markets and has passed the QS9000 and ISO9001Quality Management System certifications. Germany GINO Co. Ltd. has had a history as long as 60 or more years in producing all kinds of resistors. These resistors are widely used in worldwide cranes, engines of transmission equipment, driving system of frequency converters and power distribution cabinet systems. Italy Telema Co., Ltd. is one of the largest braking resistor manufacturers in Europe and has subsidiaries in the USA, Britain, France and Germany. About 50% of its employees are engineering technicians, which makes Telema enjoy powerful technology development abilities. The corresponding products of Germany GINO Co., Ltd. and Italy Telema Co., Ltd. account for a great share of the international market; they both are internationally leading giants. Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen all select braking resistors produced by GINO and Telema in their subways and Shanghai also uses these braking resistors in its magnetically levitated trains.

The establishment of Shanghai GINO TELEMA Resistors Co., Ltd. is a fruit of the alliance between giants manufacturing braking resistor and neutral grounding resistors in the world. She integrates all technological and management advantages of all investors formed during resistor design, development, production and marketing, which has laid a solid foundation for providing customers with high-quality products and services.

In the principle of Quality First and upholding Customer First, the tradition of all our investors, we, Shanghai GINO TELEMA
Resistors Co., Ltd., are willing to join hands with you for a better future!

内页左下

联系我们

Shanghai GINO TELEMA Resistors Co., Ltd.
Address: No. 565 Chenjing Road, Sijing Town, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China
Tel: +86 21 57629292/57629298
Fax: +86 21 57629291
Website:
www.sgtr.com.cn
E-mail:info@sgtr.com.cn

搜索

top版本切换

bottom

CopyRight © 2015 上海吉泰电阻器有限公司 all rights rerserved
沪ICP备06011016号 网站建设:中企动力上海
关于我们 | 企业文化 | 荣誉资质 | 留言中心

公司介绍

浏览量:
公司介绍     上海吉泰电阻器有限公司是中德意合资企业。公司专业从事大功率电阻器的设计、开发、生产和销售。主要产品是金属片状电阻器,具有体积小、容通电流大、散热快、可靠性高等特点,其设计与制作水平在国内居领先地位。用金属片状电阻器可组合成任意功率与阻值的电阻器单元,在电机起动、制动领域与接地电阻等领域的应用具有领先的优势。产品可应用为电机起动制动电阻器、变频制动电阻器、起吊行业大型机械制动电阻器,地铁、轨道交通、磁悬浮列车及其他电动机车起动、制动、刹车电阻器,电力行业中性点接地电阻器,试验负载电阻器,滤波电阻器和充电电阻器等。


    上海吉泰电阻器有限公司,主要投资方分别是上海克拉电子有限公司、德国吉诺股份有限公司、意大利泰力玛有限公司。上海克拉电子有限公司在中国汽车电阻和电梯电阻市场上占有较大的市场份额,通过了QS9000和ISO9001的质量体系认证。德国吉诺股份有限公司生产各种电阻的历史已达60年,这些电阻广泛用于世界各地的起重机、传输设备的引擎、变频器的驱动和配电柜系统。意大利泰力玛有限公司是欧洲制动电阻器的最大生产商之一,在美国、英国、法国和德国都有子公司。员工的50%为工程技术人员,具有强大的技术开发实力。德国吉诺公司和意大利泰力玛公司相应产品占有国际市场的很大份额,他们是国际龙头企业。上海、广州和深圳的地铁和上海磁悬浮列车都选用了吉诺公司和泰力玛公司生产的制动电阻器。

    上海吉泰电阻器有限公司的成立,是世界范围内制动电阻和中性点接地电阻专业制造商强强联合的结晶。她整合了各投资商在电阻器的设计、开发、生产和销售过程中形成的全部技术优势和管理优势,从而为向客户提供高质量的产品和服务奠定了扎实的基础。

    上海吉泰电阻器有限公司秉承各投资商质量第一的传统和客户至上的原则,愿与广大客户并肩携手,共创美好未来。

内页左下

联系我们

上海吉泰电阻器有限公司
地址:中国上海市松江区泗泾镇陈泾路565号
电话:0086 21 57629292  57629298
传真:0086 21 57629291
网址:
www.sgtr.com.cn
邮箱:info@sgtr.com.cn